Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
AFTER_WORK_MALMÖ
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2013 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Malmö, Skåne län
Official Event
Health at work – Dr Annika´s reflections and some easy tips!
  • Tue, Mar 5 5:30 PM - Wed, Mar 6 3:00 AM EST
  • Klosters Fälad, Skåne län
Member Event
Job Search Workshop: Writing a Winning Cover Letter
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2012 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Lund, Skåne län
Official Event
Alternative Perspective on Health & Illness
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2012 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Lund, Skåne län
Official Event
The Art & Science of Positive Influence
  • Tue, Apr 17 7:00 PM - Wed, Apr 18 6:00 PM EDT
  • Lund, Skåne län
Official Event
Malmö_Personal Leadership Workshop
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2012 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
  • Centrala staden, Skåne län
Official Event
After Work_Malmö
  • Monday, January 16, 2012 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
  • Malmö, Skåne län
Official Event
Malmö_Coaching-Workshop
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2011 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
  • Centrala staden, Skåne län
Official Event
Malmö After Work
  • Wed, Jun 15 7:00 PM - Thu, Jun 16 6:00 PM EDT
  • Malmö, Skåne län
Official Event
Malmö After Work
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2011 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • 213 34 Malmö , Skåne län
Official Event
Improve your Life with Antioxidants!
  • Thursday, March 24, 2011 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Centrala staden, Skåne län

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!