Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
March DTLA Coffee ConnectionCancelled
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Amanda Inchaustegui
Official Event
Harnessing Financial Freedom
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
Lean In to Your Grand Vision - Innovator + Executive Council Only
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Kimberly Spencer
Official Event
DTLA Coffee Connection
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
Members Only Winter Soiree
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
Go From Flat To Fascinating: How to Increase Engagement in Any Room
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Mary Poffenroth, Lynn Casey, Kala Maxym
Member Event
The Powerful Woman's Immersive Reset
  • Fri, Sep 27 6:00 PM - Sun, Sep 29 6:00 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
DTLA Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
Member Event
An Undeniably Different Performance Lecture
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • West Hollywood, CA
Official Event
Los Feliz Connect & Cultivate Happy Hour
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Mary Poffenroth
Official Event
Investing for Impact: From Venture Capital to Philanthropy
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Tina Castro, Christine Margiotta, Stacie Olivares-Castain, Amberjae Freeman, Greer Engonga

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!