Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Postponed - Raise Her Voice: Untold Stories of Women in the Workplace
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Boston, MA
  • Ingrid Centurion, Wendy Fisher, Kaarina Kvaavik, Shirley Luke, Ying Wang, Shellee Mendes
Official Event
March Coffee, Chat & Go!
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Boston, MA
Member Event
Leica Women Foto Project Summit | Boston
  • Thu, Mar 5 6:00 PM - Sun, Mar 8 8:00 PM EST
  • Boston, MA
  • MAGGIE STEBER, LYNN JOHNSON, LAURA ROUMANOS, AMELIA DAVIS, DEBI CORNWALL, LIZ ESWEIN, SHILPA SHAH, JEANETTE D. MOSES, MARTINA TANGA, DELL M. HAMILTON
Official Event
Dear 25 Year Old Me
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Boston, MA
  • Ashley Nagle Eknaian, Elizabeth DeLaitsch, Grace Moreno, Marcela Aldaz-Matos, Jill Cochran
Official Event
February Coffee, Chat & Go!
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Boston, MA
Official Event
January Leadership Lunch
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
  • Boston, MA
Official Event
January Coffee, Chat & Go!
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Boston, MA
Member Event
Frequent Knock in Boston
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM EST
  • Cambridge, MA
Official Event
Ellevate Boston Holiday Mixer
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Boston, MA
Official Event
November Leadership Lunch: Looking Ahead to 2020
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
  • Boston, MA
Official Event
November Coffee, Chat & Go!
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Boston, MA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!