Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Volunteer Info Session + Happy Hour
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Ellevate + Caffeinate
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Ellevate Pittsburgh Holiday Mixer
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Ellevate + Caffeinate
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Exclusive: Members-Only Brunch!
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Member Event
Happy Hour for Hope with Bethlehem Haven
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Leadership Lunch: Leading Through Adversity
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Becky Serafini
Official Event
The Purr-fect Networking Event: Cat Cafe Meetup
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Ellevate + Caffeinate: Learn About Ellevate Membership
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Volunteer Info Session + Happy Hour
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Book Chat: Nice Girls Still Don't Get the Corner Office
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!