Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Networking Picnic in the Park
  • Thursday, August 18, 2011 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Sip in Style
  • Saturday, June 25, 2011 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
85 Broads Pittsburgh Meet & Greet
  • Friday, May 20, 2011 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Mix and Mingle with Tepper Women in Business at The Andy Warhol Museum
  • Friday, March 25, 2011 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Member Event
2011 Planning Happy Hour
  • Fri, Jan 21 6:00 PM - Sat, Jan 22 5:00 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
November Book Club Event: Negotiation Strategies
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2010 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
A June Book Club Event: Exploring Janet Hanson's "More Than 85 Broads"
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2010 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Pittsburgh WOMINVEST Seminar
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2010 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
March Mixer with Carnegie Mellon University
  • Thursday, March 25, 2010 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Holiday Happy Hour
  • Thursday, December 17, 2009 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Celebrate the Launch of the Pittsburgh Chapter of 85 Broads!
  • Monday, October 26, 2009 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Member Event
Women and the MBA, Application Deadline: October 9, 2009
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2009 8:00 PM - 8:05 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!