Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Members-Only Breakfast
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
February Leadership Lunch
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Stretch Into the New Year: Stretch Class + Networking Event
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Nancy Gatti
Official Event
Members-Only Breakfast
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Geek Girl Rising: Inside the Sisterhood Shaking Up Tech
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Natasha Green, Yau Cheng, Heather Cabot, Karyn Cunnane
Official Event
Members-Only Breakfast
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Members-Only Breakfast
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Mentoring Meetup: Professional Assertiveness and Confidence
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Member Event
2017 WELD Pittsburgh August Leadership Series
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Dr. Vonda Wright
Official Event
Ladies Learning Guns
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Wexford, PA
  • Kathleen Kuznicki
Member Event
Career Advancement Summit: Pittsburgh
  • Thu, Aug 10 8:00 AM - Fri, Aug 11 4:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Girls' Pint Out
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Homestead, PA
  • Meg Evans

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!