Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Member Event
Career Advancement Summit: Pittsburgh
  • Thu, Aug 10 8:00 AM - Fri, Aug 11 4:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Girls' Pint Out
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Homestead, PA
  • Meg Evans
Member Event
WELD Event — There’s Room at the Table: Gender Differences in Negotiations
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Ginny Tredway
Official Event
Mentoring Meetup: Navigating Workplace Dynamics
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Book Chat: "The Big Life"
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Pittsburgh Screening of She Started It
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Mentoring Meetup: Setting Goals
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Say Yes to Yoga: Class + Networking Event
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Nancy Gatti
Official Event
Dinner at Bethlehem Haven
  • Sunday, December 4, 2016 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Mentoring Meetup: Navigating Career Transitions
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Story Slam
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Kara Fitzpatrick, Deanna Tomaselli, Leah Lizarondo
Official Event
Doors Open Pittsburgh
  • Sunday, October 2, 2016 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!