Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
"Standup" Happy Hour - Paddleboard in Pittsburgh
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Wine Tasting and Tour
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Golf Clinic
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
  • Moon, PA
  • Phil Scally, Jr.
Official Event
Women in Tech Panel
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
International Women's Day Event: Screening of 'He Named Me Malala'
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Coffee and Conversation
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Starting the Year Off on the Right Foot
  • Monday, January 11, 2016 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Karen Harr
Official Event
Setting a Plan and Sticking to It
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015 6:15 AM - 7:30 AM EST
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Josephine Oria
Official Event
2015 Mentorship Program Kickoff
  • Monday, September 28, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
5 Essential Skills Breakfast Panel
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Joint Happy Hour With Young Professional Women in Energy
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA
Official Event
Paddleboard with Ellevate Pittsburgh
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Pittsburgh, PA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!