Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
March DTLA Coffee ConnectionCancelled
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Amanda Inchaustegui
Official Event
Volunteer Info Session + Happy Hour
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PST
  • Culver City, CA
Official Event
Executive and Innovator Leadership Lunch
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PST
  • Culver City, CA
Member Event
Pop Up Grocer Shop Opening
  • Fri, Feb 7 10:00 AM - Tue, Mar 31 5:00 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
Harnessing Financial Freedom
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
DTLA Coffee Connection
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
DTLA Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
Member Event
Downtown Women's Center Toast
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
Member Event
She Warrior Confidence
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
DTLA Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Toni Purry
Official Event
Get Your Publishing Game Plan in Place!
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Maggie Langrick, Amy Lombardo, Keri Ohlrich

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!