Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Leadership Lunch 2020 Kick-Off
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM MST
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Official Event
Happy Hour – Mix n’ Mingle
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM MST
  • Phoenix, AZ
Official Event
Happy Hour – Mix n’ Mingle (Arcadia)
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MST
  • Phoenix, AZ
Official Event
Casual Coffee Meetup - Scottsdale
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM MST
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Official Event
Happy Hour – Mix n’ Mingle
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MST
  • Phoenix, AZ
Official Event
Casual Coffee Meetup: Echo Coffee (Scottsdale)
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM MST
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Official Event
Happy Hour – Mix n’ Mingle
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM MST
  • Phoenix, AZ
Official Event
Casual Coffee Meetup: Echo Coffee (Scottsdale)
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM MST
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Official Event
Tackling Entrepreneurship: the Good, the Bad and Everything In-Between
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MST
  • Tempe, AZ
  • Kristina Guerrero (Host), Dawn Cartier,, Jessica Stellwagen, Melissa DiGianfilippo, Alexis Krisay
Official Event
January Mingle
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM MST
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Official Event
Amazing Women: Coach Charli Turner Thorne--Building a Winning Team On and Off the Court
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM MST
  • Tempe, AZ
  • Catherine Anaya, Charli Turner Thorne
Official Event
Sip and Flow: Yoga and Wine Poolside
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM MST
  • Tempe, AZ

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!