Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
2015 April Mentor Walk Kick-off
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT
  • Dongcheng Qu, Beijing Shi
Official Event
Buying into the Future - How to Invest in Art
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Dongcheng Qu, Beijing Shi
Official Event
North Korea In Flux: Dinner & Discussion with Expert Andray Abrahamian
  • Thursday, April 17, 2014 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Dongcheng Qu, Beijing Shi
Official Event
International Women’s Day & Mentoring Walk Kickoff Celebration
  • Saturday, March 8, 2014 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
  • Dongcheng Qu, Beijing Shi
Official Event
Couples & Careers
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2014 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Beijing, Beijing
Official Event
Holiday Cocktail & Book Exchange Mixer
  • Thursday, December 5, 2013 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
  • Beijing
Official Event
Mentoring Walk
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
  • Xicheng Qu, Beijing Shi
Official Event
The Grand Gathering
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2013 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Dongcheng Qu, Beijing Shi
Official Event
Power Breakfast: The Art of Business - Intrigues in Contemporary Art
  • Friday, September 6, 2013 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Beijing
Official Event
An Inside Look at China's Internet Giant, Baidu
  • Thursday, August 8, 2013 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT
  • Dongcheng Qu, Beijing Shi
Official Event
The Athena Doctrine: How Women (and the Men Who Think Like Them) Will Rule the Future
  • Friday, August 2, 2013 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Dongcheng Qu, Beijing Shi
Official Event
July Mentoring Walk
  • Friday, July 12, 2013 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Dongcheng Qu, Beijing Shi

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!