Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
New Member Coffee & Conversation
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Know Your Worth Workshop Series: Know Your Values
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
  • Rebecca Ahmed
Official Event
Leadership Luncheon
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
Member Event
Strengths-Based Management Workshop
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 6:15 PM - 9:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
Member Event
Career Mapping Workshop
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 6:15 PM - 9:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Holiday Party: Join us for holiday cheer!
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
Member Event
IEEE Women in Engineering Forum East USA
  • Thu, Nov 21 4:00 AM - Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM EST
  • Arlington, VA
Member Event
Harvard Business Review Discussion & Ladies Night
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Saturday Morning Coffee & Conversation
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST
  • Washington, DC
Member Event
Writing Hacks for Busy People
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
  • Casey Mank, Grace Aldridge Foster
Official Event
Verizon and Ellevate Present: Authenticity in Power: Staying Authentic on the Road Up
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
  • Nancy Peele, Janine Gomez, Jennifer DeCasper, Bianca Ortiz Wertheim, Charlynn Stanberry, Carol DiBattiste
Official Event
Young Professionals Brunch: Fall Connections
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM EDT
  • Arlington, VA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!