Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Dinner 4 Eight (D48)
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Young Professionals Brunch: New Connections for 2019
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
Member Event
Standing Out: Branding That’s Personal
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Leadership Lunch - Rescheduled for 2/27
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Goals & Priorities #2 - How do you REALLY get more done by doing less?
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
  • Terry Monaghan
Member Event
B Corp Local Mid-Atlantic Dinner Meet-up
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Arlington, VA
Member Event
Investing Wisely for Maximum Impact
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
  • Olivia Albrecht, Justin Conway, Michael Levitsky, Paul Carlson
Official Event
Ellevate Network & Verizon Present: Leaders of Telecom & Tech, a Five-Part Series
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
  • Congresswoman Norma J. Torres, Kathleen Grillo, Kristy Wallace, Ingrid Duran, Kim Keenan, Jacqueline Welch
Member Event
Women, Work, & Wine
  • Tue, Jan 15 6:00 PM - Wed, Jan 16 8:00 AM EST
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Leadership Breakfast at the University Club
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Goals & Priorities: How to keep up with them when you have WAY too much to do!
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Washington, DC
  • Terry Monaghan
Member Event
United Women in Business Foundation - DC Winter Soiree
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Washington, DC

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!