Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
The Future is Female: Young Professionals Brunch
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Washington DC Leadership Breakfast
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Washington, DC
Member Event
Women Empower Expo (WEX) D.C.
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
The Truth About Working Motherhood: Balancing on the Career Ladder
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Washington, DC
  • Miranda Barrett, Meryl Bernstein, Nicole Coomber, Sharon Strange-Lewis
Official Event
Leadership Lunch
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Women on Boards: A Discussion on How to Join and Why
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Washington, DC
  • Susan Duarte, Sonya Smith-Valentine, Esq, Suzanne Davis
Official Event
Mentoring Meetup: Workplace Dynamics
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Bethesda, MD
Member Event
Network & Shop with Alice + Olivia, Hosted by Elena Lipson
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Leadership Lunch
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Networking in the Nation’s Capital: Spring Forward!
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
Leadership Lunch
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Washington, DC
Official Event
How to Pivot Your Business Without Starting From Scratch
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Washington, DC
  • RM Harrison

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!