Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Holiday Executive Council Luncheon
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PST
  • Santa Monica, CA
Official Event
DTLA Coffee Connection
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
Members Only Winter Soiree
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
Member Event
Design Your Life Weekend at Commune
  • Fri, Nov 15 5:00 PM - Sun, Nov 17 12:00 PM PST
  • Topanga, CA
Official Event
Go From Flat To Fascinating: How to Increase Engagement in Any Room
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Mary Poffenroth, Lynn Casey, Kala Maxym
Member Event
Move for Minds benefiting The Women's Alzheimer's movement
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
Member Event
Design Your Life, Design Your Year
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT
  • Santa Monica, CA
Member Event
The Power of a Promise
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
Member Event
UNICEF Masquerade Ball
  • Sat, Oct 26 9:00 PM - Sun, Oct 27 2:00 AM PDT
  • West Hollywood, CA
Official Event
​Skin Refresh and Social at Kiehl’s Santa Monica
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
  • Santa Monica, CA
Member Event
The Ultimate Entrepreneurship Workshop
  • Thu, Oct 24 10:00 AM - Wed, Nov 13 5:00 PM PDT
  • Beverly Hills, CA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!