Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Spark Syndicate Launch - AM Session
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Spark Syndicate Launch - PM Session
  • Monday, February 9, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
"Fun & Sun" in January - New Member Celebration
  • Tue, Jan 13 6:00 PM - Wed, Jan 14 5:00 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Give Back December Shopping Party
  • Thursday, December 11, 2014 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
IMPACT - Book Club Launch
  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Mix & Mingle
  • Thursday, November 13, 2014 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
EC2: October
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Pam Rincones, SPHR
Official Event
Cincinnati Chapter Annual Celebration
  • Monday, September 29, 2014 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Bellevue, KY
  • Sallie Krawcheck
Official Event
4th Annual Ellevate Chocolate Competition
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Cincinnati Ellevate Launch Event and Empowerment Circle
  • Monday, July 14, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Anne Northup
Official Event
Breakfast & Coffee Before Work
  • Friday, May 23, 2014 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Empowerment Event
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!