Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
85 Broads Queen City Toast
  • Friday, April 4, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
The Women's Book & 85 Broads Cincinnati Annual Celebration & Book Release Party
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2013 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
3rd Annual Amateur Chocolate Competition
  • Thursday, August 8, 2013 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
June Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2013 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
April Final Friday
  • Friday, April 26, 2013 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Newport, KY
Official Event
85 Broads Cincinnati February Final Friday
  • Friday, February 22, 2013 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
85 Broads Cincinnati February Broad-tini Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2013 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Member Event
Revolutionary Voices: A symposium of multicultural women activists
  • Thursday, January 31, 2013 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
New Year New Network
  • Thursday, January 31, 2013 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Broad-tini Happy Hour
  • Tue, Jan 8 5:30 PM - Wed, Jan 9 3:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
85 Broads Cincinnati Final Friday Breakfast
  • Friday, November 30, 2012 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Cincinnati Chapter Third Annual Meeting & Chapter Celebration
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2012 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!