Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Final Friday with 85 Broads Cincinnati!
  • Friday, August 31, 2012 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Leadership Readiness - Professional Development Series 2012
  • Thursday, August 23, 2012 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
85 Broads Cincinnati Impact 100 Special Event
  • Friday, June 29, 2012 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
85 Broads-Cincinnati Final Friday Breakfast
  • Friday, May 25, 2012 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
85 Broads Cincinnati - Professional Development Series 2012
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2012 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Member Event
Attracting Foundations for Nonprofits
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2012 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
85 Broads-Cincinnati Final Friday Breakfast
  • Friday, March 30, 2012 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
New Year – New Networks
  • Thursday, January 19, 2012 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Terrific Tuesday Lunch with Shari Goldsmith (w/ Correct Location)
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2012 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Almost Final Friday Breakfast, Networking & Optional Holiday Crafting
  • Friday, December 16, 2011 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Member Event
WE Celebrate Awards
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2011 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Member Event
85 Broads Cincinnati "Almost" Final Friday Breakfast
  • Friday, November 18, 2011 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!