Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Cincinnati Chapter - Power Lunch
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2010 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Member Event
Final Friday Power Breakfast- Location Change!
  • Friday, December 3, 2010 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
85 Broads Cincinnati First Annual Meeting & Celebration
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2010 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
85 Broads Cincinnati Bright Pink Spa Night
  • Friday, June 11, 2010 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Membership Preview
  • Thursday, May 6, 2010 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Bellevue, KY
Official Event
"Final Friday" Power Breakfast
  • Friday, April 30, 2010 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Final Friday Power Breakfast
  • Friday, March 26, 2010 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Members Only Social
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2010 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Member Event
Lady in Red
  • Friday, February 5, 2010 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Member Event
Booth Women's Week: Cincinnati
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2009 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Newport, KY
Official Event
Cincinnati Chapter Kick Off Event
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2009 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!