Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Become the Best Version of Yourself ... Introduction to the ‘Enneagram’.
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Christine Conlan
Official Event
Super Ellevate Business Connect: The Personal Brand Imperative
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
  • Covington, KY
  • Peg Stookey
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Happy Hour Summer Kick Off
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!