Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Happy Hour Summer Kick Off
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Member Event
GCLI Community Workshop
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Women's History Month Film Screening: Miss Representation
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Covington, KY
  • Dr. Wendy Maxian
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!