Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Vision Board Happy Hour!
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MDT
  • Denver, CO
Official Event
Exclusive MM La Fleur Pop Up Shop for Ellevate Members
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MDT
  • Denver, CO
Member Event
Small Business Summit – Denver
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM MST
  • Denver, CO
Official Event
Own it: Create Empowering Environments and Relationships at Work
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MST
  • Denver, CO
  • Kerry Mitchell
Official Event
North Denver Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MST
  • Denver, CO
Official Event
Ellevate Denver's 3rd Annual Jingle & Mingle
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MST
  • Denver, CO
  • Denise Liebetrau
Official Event
2nd Annual Mocktail Hour with Girls in STEM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MDT
  • Denver, CO
Official Event
Walk the Talk: Intro in Mentor Series
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM MDT
  • Denver, CO
Member Event
2017 Women In Business Luncheon: The Power of Words
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM EDT
  • Golden, CO
  • Julie Holunga
Official Event
Connect Series: Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM MDT
  • Denver, CO
Official Event
Reclaim Your Day: Why Finishing Your To Do List Is Bad For You
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM MDT
  • Denver, CO
  • Stephanie Higgins

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!