Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Member Event
Bubbles, Bites & Bits of Wisdom
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST
  • South San Francisco, CA
Member Event
Bubbles, Bites & Bits of Wisdom
  • Wed, Dec 12 5:00 PM - Thu, Dec 13 8:00 PM PST
  • South San Francisco, CA
  • Deborah Brightman Farone
Member Event
Hiding in the Bathroom: Lunch for Ambitious Introverts Silicon Valley
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM PST
  • Menlo Park, CA
  • Elisa Camahort Page, Morra Aarons Mele
Member Event
Women and AR: Meta Open House
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
  • San Mateo, CA
  • Karen Kwan
Member Event
The (Resident) Aliens Have Landed Take Me to Your Lawyer
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
  • Menlo Park, CA
Member Event
Return to Work Conference
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT
  • San Mateo, CA
  • Sharon Meers, Keynote Address, "Excel at Your New Job, Be Home for Dinner", Sally Lieber, Welcome Address, State of the Labor Market
Member Event
Women's Accelerator 3.0
  • Friday, September 19, 2014 8:00 PM - 8:05 PM EDT
  • Redwood City, CA
Official Event
Visualize Success: Inspiration & Tools to Get You Where You Want to Go
  • Wednesday, May 28, 2014 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Palo Alto, CA
Official Event
Return to Work Conference Hosted by 85 Broads Members
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM EDT
  • San Mateo, CA
Official Event
Visualize Success
  • Thursday, April 24, 2014 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Palo Alto, CA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!