Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Member Event
Brunch & Plan; Get clear on your goals
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST
  • Rockville, MD
  • pearl agyare
Official Event
The Powerful Image of the Executive Woman
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • McLean, VA
  • Robin Finnell, Kathleen Gilly
Official Event
The OM Factor (Luncheon - Tyson's Corner)
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • McLean, VA
  • Alka Dhillon
Official Event
Balancing Financial Priorities: Learn When to Save, Invest & Pay Off Debt
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • McLean, VA
  • Wilson Muscadin, Sonya Smith-Valentine, Esq., Zaneilia Harris, Derilyn Freeman
Official Event
DC Leadership Team Retreat
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM EDT
  • Leesburg, VA
Official Event
Summertime Happy Hour at The Tower Club!
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Vienna, VA
Official Event
Leadership Luncheon - Tysons Corner
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • McLean, VA
Member Event
Let's talk Kickstarter and Dinosaurs
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Springfield, VA
Official Event
RBG: Women's History Month Private Screening
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • McLean, VA
Member Event
Persian Women in Tech DC event at Amazon HQ
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM EST
  • Herndon, VA
Official Event
Leadership Luncheon - Tysons Corner
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
  • McLean, VA
Member Event
Athleta Yoga Event!
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Tysons, VA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!