Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Minneapolis July First Friday Coffee Meet Up - SOLD OUT
  • Friday, July 6, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
St. Paul June Last Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Saint Paul, MN
Official Event
Anniversary Bash - A Spirited Summer Celebration
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Mila Krol, Char Dobbs, Erin Duffy, Alicia Hinze, Amy Walberg, Susan Bradley, Carin Skowronsky
Official Event
Minneapolis June First Friday Coffee Meet Up - SOLD OUT
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
St. Paul May Last Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Saint Paul, MN
Official Event
May Member Showcase Dinner
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Saint Paul, MN
  • Amy Farsht
Official Event
Twin Cities Spring New Member Brunch
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
Minneapolis May First Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Member Event
Women, Wine and Wall Street
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
St. Paul April Last Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Saint Paul, MN
Official Event
Exclusive Sip & Shop with MM.LaFleur & Ellevate Twin Cities - SOLD OUT
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
Minneapolis April First Friday Coffee Meet Up - SOLD OUT
  • Friday, April 6, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!