Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Member Event
Women in Conservation Guided Hike
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT
  • Hopewell, NJ
Official Event
Eat | Ellevate | Connect
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EST
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
January Lunch & Learn
  • Friday, January 10, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EST
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Holiday Mingle at Mediterra
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
How to Make it to the Top and Stay There in Career 2.0
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Redefining Success
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Are you mentor or mentee? Let's find each other.
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
September Central NJ Coffee Clutch
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Ellevate Luncheon: What Have You Done for You Recently?
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Celebrate Summer
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Enjoy the Life You Are Working So Hard For!
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Tap Into the Gig Economy
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!