Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Ladies Who Lunch: Equality at Work
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
  • Madison, WI
  • Holly Courtney, Theresa Balsiger
Official Event
Ellevate Happy Hour
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
Official Event
Ladies Who Lunch: Forward Fest Edition
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
  • Libby Gerds, Molly Walsh
Official Event
Ellevate Book Club: Emily Chang's Brotopia
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
Official Event
Happy Hour with Ellevate Madison
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
Official Event
Speaking with Style and Confidence
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
  • Laduma Nguyuza
Official Event
Ellevate Book Club: Michelle Obama's Becoming
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
Official Event
RBG: A Cross-Chapter Documentary Screening
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM CST
  • Madison, WI
Official Event
The Equitable Employer: Challenges of Combatting Unconscious Bias In the Workplace
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM CST
  • Madison, WI
  • Dr. Jo Handelsman
Official Event
Meet n' Mingle: Infamous Mothers
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • Madison, WI
Official Event
An Evening with Mare Chapman - Mindfulness for Women
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
  • Madison, WI
  • Mare Chapman

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!