Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Postponed - Raise Her Voice: Untold Stories of Women in the Workplace
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Wendy Sterling, Nancy Gale, Mary Hendra, Erica Helphand
Official Event
March DTLA Coffee ConnectionCancelled
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Amanda Inchaustegui
Official Event
Leadership Lunch Celebrating Women’s History Month - For Executive Council & Innovator MembersCancelled
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
Volunteer Info Session + Happy Hour
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PST
  • Culver City, CA
Member Event
Design Your Life, Design Your Own Career
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
Executive and Innovator Leadership Lunch
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PST
  • Culver City, CA
Official Event
Female Founders Series: Needed Founders
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST
  • Santa Monica, CA
  • Julie Sawaya, Ryan Woodbury
Member Event
Pop Up Grocer Shop Opening
  • Fri, Feb 7 10:00 AM - Tue, Mar 31 5:00 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
Harnessing Financial Freedom
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
Lean In to Your Grand Vision - Innovator + Executive Council Only
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Kimberly Spencer
Official Event
Executive and Innovator Leadership Dinner - Manifesting your Vision for 2020
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
Holiday Executive Council Luncheon
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PST
  • Santa Monica, CA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!