Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Ready. Set. Go. Speed Networking!
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • Costa Mesa, CA
Official Event
Members & Friends - An Evening at DVF
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • Costa Mesa, CA
Official Event
Complimentary SoulCycle Rides for Ellevate OC Members
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM PDT
  • Newport Beach, CA
Member Event
Cos Bar Newport Beach Grand Opening
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT
  • Newport Beach, CA
  • Olive Crest
Official Event
Ask Sallie Krawcheck: Energizing Morning Networking and Own It Book Discussion
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 7:30 AM - 8:45 AM PDT
  • Irvine, CA
  • Sallie Krawcheck
Official Event
Ellevate OC Member Event: SoulCycle Group Ride
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM PDT
  • Newport Beach, CA
Member Event
Creating Healthy Organizations Conference; Focus on Productivity and Well-Being
  • Thu, Jun 1 12:00 PM - Sat, Jun 3 5:00 PM EDT
  • Irvine, CA
  • Judith Lukomski
Official Event
Special Hosted Event: Meet the Founder of Pomp & Whimsy, the Spirit Crafted for Women
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • Irvine, CA
  • Nicola Nice
Official Event
TED Talk: It's Time to Bring on the Female Superhero
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
  • Irvine, CA
Official Event
The OC is Ellevating: Coffee Connect
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 7:30 AM - 8:45 AM PDT
  • Newport Beach, CA
Official Event
Our 2/15 Chapter Launch Event is Now Sold Out. Please Join Us at Our Next Event on March 17th!
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM PST
  • Costa Mesa, CA
  • Diane Dixon, Kristy Wallace

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!