Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Are you mentor or mentee? Let's find each other.
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Ellevate Luncheon: What Have You Done for You Recently?
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Member Event
Put a Culture Mindset to Work at Your Company
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Chalfont, PA
Official Event
Lunch With a Purpose
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Take a Lunch Break
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EST
  • Lawrence Township, NJ
Member Event
Fearless Public Speaking through Mindfulness
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Princeton, NJ
  • Nivedhitha Krishnakumar, Sanjana Kowshik, Cecilia Jackson
Official Event
Hello Autumn, Inspire Me! (Note the new date!)
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Lawrence Township, NJ
Member Event
College Planning in the Real (Divorce) World
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Doylestown, PA
Member Event
Count Me In: The Women2Women Conversations Tour
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Newtown, PA
  • Denise Bowman, Mazda T. Miles, CMM, Angela Giovine, Sarah Chamberlain
Official Event
Networking Luncheon
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Lawrence Township, NJ
Official Event
Networking Luncheon
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Lawrence Township, NJ
Official Event
Intentional Networking Lunch
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Lawrence Township, NJ

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our daily newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!