Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, February 26, 2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect - Do You Have Your Goals in Place?
  • Friday, February 12, 2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect - Start the Year Right!
  • Friday, January 8, 2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect-Last one of the Year
  • Friday, December 11, 2015 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, November 13, 2015 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, October 9, 2015 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Blow Them Away...
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect - Referral Networking!
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!