Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect at Rookwood Towers
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Annual Celebration: The Power of Community
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Blue Ash, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect: 4th Friday Best Practices: Work / Life Balance
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect at Rookwood Towers
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
EBC Special: Chapter 2020 Visioning
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect ... 4th Friday Best Practices: Thorns & Roses
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
July Happy Hour
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect ... 4th Friday Best Practices
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
First-Ever Ellevate "LUSH & LEARN".... A Happy Hour with a Twist!
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Blue Ash, OH

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!