Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Happy Hour Summer Kick Off
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
‘The Enneagram’ Breakfast Blast
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:15 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Christine Conlan
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Member Event
Self Defense Class for Women
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Leadership Lunch: Work-Life Balance
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Spring-Time Wellness Breakfast Blast
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:15 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Niki Pappas
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!