Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Leadership Lunch: Work-Life Balance
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Spring-Time Wellness Breakfast Blast
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:15 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Niki Pappas
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Connect Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Breakfast Blast
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:15 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Crystal Thies
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
ELLEVATE BUSINESS CONNECT
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Member Event
Opening Your Heart: Getting Past the Pain of your Divorce
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST
  • Sharonville, OH
  • Carrie Doubts
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!