Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Member Event
Consciously Take Control Of Your Money
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Elizabeth Kitchell
Official Event
Ellevate Holiday Happy Hour
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
December's Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Member Event
Nygard Style Direct Opportunity Event — Cincinnati
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST
  • Blue Ash, OH
  • Rosann Shales
Official Event
Ellevate Morning Breakfast Blast — Coffee, Nibbles and Knowledge
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
EBC - Ellevate Business Connect for Oct 27th
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
EBC - Ellevate Business Connect for October 13th
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
EBC - Ellevate Business Connect for Sept 8th
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect — Summer is Coming to a Close
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect — Heat Getting to You
  • Friday, August 11, 2017 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!