Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Member Event
UNICEF Masquerade Ball
  • Thu, Oct 25 9:00 PM - Fri, Oct 26 2:00 AM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
Challenges Facing Women of Color in Business & Entrepreneurship
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Toni Purry, Shamya Ullah, Myesha Ward, Karen Clark
Official Event
West Hollywood Coffee Connection: Rise and Grind
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM PDT
  • West Hollywood, CA
Official Event
October Leadership Lunch
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
Empowering Women in the Workplace
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Nancy Tseng, Julie Lamba, Chelsea Mesa
Member Event
Wild Women Series: Visionaries Behind the Scene
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
  • West Hollywood, CA
Official Event
DTLA Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
Official Event
Unleash Your Muse with Neurohacking
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Mary Poffenroth, M.S.
Official Event
Business of Beauty: A Panel with Industry Experts
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Marina Curry, Jamie Greenberg, Feven Yohanes, Stephanie Schneider, Amy Liu
Official Event
Downtown LA Coffee Connection
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Kamala Lopez
Member Event
Launching a Business : Where to Start
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Mylen Yamamoto
Official Event
WeHo Coffee Connection
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • West Hollywood, CA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!