Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Member Event
General Body Meeting
  • Wednesday, September 17, 2008 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Philadelphia, PA
Member Event
The Financial Advisors Career Track - Exploring New Opportunities for Women
  • Thursday, June 12, 2008 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Philadelphia, PA
Member Event
85 Broads @ Penn Mentorship Program Launch
  • Thursday, February 28, 2008 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Philadelphia, PA
Member Event
Work Life Balance Panel
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2007 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Philadelphia, PA
Member Event
General Body Meeting/Info Session
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2007 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • Philadelphia, PA
Member Event
Re-entering the Workforce: Renewing Skills and Strengthening Networks
  • Friday, March 2, 2007 7:00 PM - 7:05 PM EST
  • Philadelphia, PA
Member Event
85 Broads@Penn presents ‘What’s Your Impact?’
  • Tue, Feb 27 6:30 PM - Wed, Feb 28 6:00 PM EST
  • Philadelphia, PA
Member Event
Wharton Women Business Conference
  • Fri, Feb 9 10:00 AM - Sat, Feb 10 1:00 AM EST
  • Philadelphia, PA
Member Event
Pre-Exam Happy Hour
  • Thursday, November 30, 2006 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • Philadelphia, PA
Member Event
Thanksgiving at Colleen's
  • Sat, Nov 18 7:00 PM - Sun, Nov 19 7:00 PM EST
  • Philadelphia, PA
Member Event
Happy Hour at New Deck
  • Thursday, November 2, 2006 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
  • Philadelphia, PA

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!