Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
June Happy Hour
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
May Happy Hour
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
April Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
Wine Down Wednesday Happy Hour
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
Speaker & Screening Event: Empowering Women at Work + RBG Documentary
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
  • Michelle Bogan
Member Event
50 Ways to Fight Bias
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
  • Farmers Branch, TX
Official Event
Mugs and Mornings [LOCATION CHANGE]
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Dallas, TX
Member Event
Make Up Session and Tutorial TanPerfekt Airbrush Tan Studio
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST
  • Plano, TX
Official Event
Leadership Luncheon
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
  • Dallas, TX
  • Kristine Conway, MS, PCC 313-246-4230
Official Event
Mugs and Mornings
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
Mugs and Mornings
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM CDT
  • Dallas, TX

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!