Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Member Event
Voting Boldly: A Civil Civics Conversation
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CDT
  • Plano, TX
  • Tyler Young, Elizabeth Whalley
Official Event
Mugs & Mornings - **CANCELED**
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, April 6, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
The Corporate Juggling Act: A Discussion with Cheri Hotman
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CST
  • Dallas, TX
  • Cheri Hotman
Official Event
Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
Get Connected Happy Hour: An Easier Way to Network
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM CST
  • Dallas, TX
Member Event
All In Together + GCLI Community Workshop
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
Attend TEDxSMUWomen 2017 with Ellevate Dallas
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
The Power of Building Authentic Relationships
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Richardson, TX

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!