Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Postponed: #RaiseHerVoice Story Slam Dallas
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
  • Heather Moulder, Michelle M. Campbell, MBA, PMP, CSM, CAMS, Allison Stewart, Kyla Jones, Denise Senter
Official Event
Cancelled: March Mugs and Mornings
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
Sunday Brunch with Ellevate
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
February Cocktails & Conversations
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
January Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
Purpose-Driven Lunch Series: Simple Stress Solutions to Bring Calm to Your Holiday Season
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CST
  • Dallas, TX
  • Heather Moulder
Official Event
November Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
***Note Date Change*** Hot Topic Dinner: Leadership
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
October Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
Hot Topic Dinner: The Value of Mentoring
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
Cancelled - July Happy Hour
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Dallas, TX
Official Event
July Mugs & Mornings
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Dallas, TX

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!