Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Ellevate Portland Connect
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Portland, OR
Official Event
Portland Chapter Social
  • Monday, September 28, 2015 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Portland, OR
Member Event
Investing in Your Health & Wellness
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Portland, OR
Official Event
Negotiating For Yourself
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Portland, OR
Member Event
Hub Dot - connecting women through their stories
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM EDT
  • Portland, OR
Official Event
The DNA of Leadership Panel Discussion with Sallie Krawcheck
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Portland, OR
Official Event
Brand You: How to Brand Yourself in Business
  • Friday, January 30, 2015 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Portland, OR
  • Linda Jeo Zerba
Member Event
Effective Conversations
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Portland, OR
  • Lisa Gabardi
Official Event
Ellevate Portland Chapter Launch
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Portland, OR
Official Event
Oregon Chapter Launch!
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Portland, OR
Member Event
Gayle Tzemach Lemmon Book Discussion and Signing
  • Wed, May 4 8:00 PM - Thu, May 5 8:00 PM EDT
  • Portland, OR
Member Event
CRAVEbusiness Presents SHOP Symposium/09
  • Monday, April 6, 2009 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM EDT
  • Portland, OR

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!