Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
HO3 Wine Tasting and Networking
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM -04
  • Guaynabo, Guaynabo
Official Event
Ellevate Talk
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM -04
  • San Juan, PR
Official Event
Amo vivir sin miedo
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM -04
  • San Juan, San Juan
Official Event
Women, Wine and Networking Night
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM -04
  • San Juan, San Juan
Official Event
Power Lunch
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM -04
  • San Juan, San Juan
Official Event
Conoce la Historia de la General de Brigada Dustin Shultz
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM -04
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
Official Event
Comparte en un Espacio Acogedor con Monti Carlo
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AST
  • San Juan, San Juan
Official Event
Poderosa para brillar en el nuevo año!!
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AST
  • San Juan, San Juan
  • Brenda Irizarry, MS, ACC
Official Event
Hablemos del cancer del seno... Tú puedes hacer la diferencia
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • San Juan, San Juan
  • Dra. Barbara Segarra, Dra. Michelle Martinez, Dra. Edna Pacheco
Official Event
Power Lunch
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 11:45 AM - 2:00 PM ADT
  • San Juan, San Juan
Official Event
Estamos de aniversario
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • San Juan, San Juan
Member Event
Pipeline Angels: Angel Investing Informational hosted by Grupo Guayacán
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT
  • San Juan, San Juan
  • Karla

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!