Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Member Event
Daring Greatly™ - Two Day Intensive
  • Sat, May 16 9:00 AM - Sun, May 17 5:00 PM EDT
  • Loveland, OH
  • Ashley Bauman
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect: Networking
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Online
  • Cincinnati
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect: First Quarter Wins
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Online
  • Cincinnati
Official Event
Disaster Proof Your Finances
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • Online
  • Cincinnati
  • Christine Luken
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect: Networking
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Online
  • Cincinnati
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect: Power of Community
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Online
  • Cincinnati
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect: Networking
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect: Business Challlenges & Solutions
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Power Circle with Meghan Cummings
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect: Networking
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Official Event
Ellevate Business Connect: Build Your 2020 Vision Board!
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM EST
  • Cincinnati, OH
Member Event
Daring Way™ 2-Day Intensive Workshop
  • Sat, Jan 11 9:00 AM - Sun, Jan 12 6:00 PM EST
  • Loveland, OH

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!