Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Coffee, Breakfast, and Networking
  • Friday, July 14, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Networking Lunch
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Happy Hour at Alchemist & Barrister
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Coffee, Breakfast and Networking
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Coffee, Breakfast and Networking
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Happy Hour: Grounds for Sculpture
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Hamilton Township, NJ
Official Event
Coffee, Breakfast and Networking
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Invest in Women, Make an Impact
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
  • Janet Hollingshead, Kathleen McQuiggan, Allison Matejczyk
Official Event
Craft Beer, Cocktails and Conversation
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Coffee, Breakfast and "Own It"
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Princeton, NJ
Official Event
Livestream from NY: After the Election: What Does the Outcome Mean for Women in Business?
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Princeton, NJ
  • Lauren Leader-Chivee
Official Event
Crossing the Multi-Generational Divide: Solutions to Connecting, Communicating and Collaborating at Work
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
  • Princeton, NJ
  • Phyllis Weiss Haserot, Sophie Wade, Susan Goldberg

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!