Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
"Performance with Purpose" with Andrea Alvares
  • Tue, Sep 24 8:30 PM - Wed, Sep 25 9:00 PM EDT
  • Pinheiros, SP
Official Event
Angel Investing with Gina Tedesco
  • Tue, Aug 6 8:30 PM - Wed, Aug 7 12:00 AM EDT
  • Itaim Bibi, SP
Official Event
Dinner & Networking Event with Beia Carvalho
  • Wed, May 15 8:30 PM - Thu, May 16 9:00 PM EDT
  • Jardim Paulista, SP
Official Event
Angela Pegas @ Winepro
  • Wed, Apr 10 8:30 PM - Thu, Apr 11 12:30 AM EDT
  • Itaim Bibi, SP
Official Event
Brazilian dinner @ Brasil a Gosto
  • Thursday, August 30, 2012 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT
  • Jardim Paulista, SP
Official Event
Non-conventional strategies to rethink your career
  • Thursday, February 17, 2011 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
  • Cerqueira César, SP
Official Event
Sao Paulo Chapter Dinner Nov 18, 2010
  • Wed, Nov 24 7:30 PM - Thu, Nov 25 8:00 PM EST
  • Itaim Bibi, SP
Member Event
Book release/lecture by Cherie Blarie "Speaking for Myself"
  • Thursday, October 28, 2010 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • Jardim Panorama, SP
Member Event
BRAZIL 2010: Contemporary Art & Design
  • Sun, Sep 19 8:00 PM - Mon, Sep 20 12:30 AM EDT
  • Vila Mariana, SP
Official Event
WINE & DINE PRO TASTING SP BRAZIL
  • Thu, May 20 8:30 PM - Fri, May 21 12:00 AM EDT
  • Itaim Bibi, SP
Official Event
A mulher e a competitividade na carreira
  • Thursday, March 11, 2010 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
  • Vila Olímpia, SP
Official Event
Brazil Chapter- Year End Event
  • Tue, Dec 15 7:00 PM - Wed, Dec 16 2:00 AM EST
  • Jardim Europa, SP

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!