Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:


"Performance with Purpose" with Andrea Alvares

Andrea Alvares will speak to the group about Performance with Purpose and a new concept of sustainability in a closed and exclusive event for 85 Broads members.To participate, please email 85broads...

  • Tue, Sep 24 8:30 PM - Wed, Sep 25 9:00 PM EDT
  • Pinheiros, SP
Angel Investing with Gina Tedesco

Angel Investing: Opportunities for Investors and Entrepreneurs. At the event, Gina Tedesco will talk to the group about the Angel Investor market, sharing her experience as an Angel Investor and as...

  • Tue, Aug 6 8:30 PM - Wed, Aug 7 12:00 AM EDT
  • Itaim Bibi, SP
Dinner & Networking Event with Beia Carvalho

Join 85 Broads São Paulo Chapter for dinner and networking with Beia Carvalho More information: http://static.85broads.com/broadcasts/brazilapril2.html RSVP: 85broadsbrazil@gmail.com

  • Wed, May 15 8:30 PM - Thu, May 16 9:00 PM EDT
  • Jardim Paulista, SP
Angela Pegas @ Winepro

Dinner with guest speaker Angela Pegas, partner at Egon Zehnder executive search firm.

  • Wed, Apr 10 8:30 PM - Thu, Apr 11 12:30 AM EDT
  • Itaim Bibi, SP
Brazilian dinner @ Brasil a Gosto

Full course dinner menu at Brasil a Gosto restaurant. Brasil a Gosto was founded by chef Ana Luiza Trajano, after extensive trips throughtout the country to experience the true traditional Brazilia...

  • Thursday, August 30, 2012 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT
  • Jardim Paulista, SP
Non-conventional strategies to rethink your career

Stella Angerami will talk about how to manage career changes, based on real cases from her experiences as a career coach and the principles of the book “Working Identity” from Herminia ...

  • Thursday, February 17, 2011 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
  • Cerqueira César, SP
Sao Paulo Chapter Dinner Nov 18, 2010

With the end of the year rapidly approaching, we wanted to invite for our dinner celebration at the exclusive restaurant From the Galley in Itaim, Sao Paulo. Please reserve the date: Wednesday, N...

  • Wed, Nov 24 7:30 PM - Thu, Nov 25 8:00 PM EST
  • Itaim Bibi, SP
Book release/lecture by Cherie Blarie "Speaking for Myself"

Book release/lecture by Cherie Blarie “Speaking for Myself” will be held in Sao Paulo, Brazil.

  • Thursday, October 28, 2010 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • Jardim Panorama, SP
BRAZIL 2010: Contemporary Art & Design

A Collaboration Between Art in America & Pinacoteca Art in America, the preeminent international contemporary art publication, has partnered with luxury art travel advisory Pinacoteca to create...

  • Sun, Sep 19 8:00 PM - Mon, Sep 20 12:30 AM EDT
  • Vila Mariana, SP
WINE & DINE PRO TASTING SP BRAZIL

One time only! A perfect combination of Diner and Wine Tasting at WinePro Restaurant – Av. Cidade Jardim, 976 May 20th, 2010 at 19:30 Lots of Prosecco and munchies (petiscos) followed by a g...

  • Thu, May 20 8:30 PM - Fri, May 21 12:00 AM EDT
  • Itaim Bibi, SP
A mulher e a competitividade na carreira

Vejam no final para inscrição gratuita! Impedível. Evento – Insper em parceria com o 85Broads (um grupo de networking global de executivas) o convida para o talk show com Rossana Sadir, Dire...

  • Thursday, March 11, 2010 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
  • Vila Olímpia, SP
Brazil Chapter- Year End Event

Eñe Restaurante – year end celebration! Join us on this special dinner event.

  • Tue, Dec 15 7:00 PM - Wed, Dec 16 2:00 AM EST
  • Jardim Europa, SP