Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Ladies Virtual Book Club
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
  • Online
  • Fairfield | Westchester
Official Event
Cultivate Your Powerful Presence -CANCELLED (Virtual to be Scheduled TBD)
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Stamford, CT
Official Event
EVENT CANCELLED-Enjoy an Evening of Art, Networking and Cocktails
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT
  • Greenwich, CT
Official Event
March Coffee, Chat and Go: StamfordCancelled
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
  • Stamford, CT
Official Event
February: Coffee, Chat and Go: Stamford
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Stamford, CT
Official Event
Elder Panel
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
  • Stamford, CT
  • Adriane Geiger, Patricia Bave, Len Schwartz, Financial Advisor
Official Event
January Coffee, Chat and Go: Stamford
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Stamford, CT
Official Event
Stamford Coffee, Chat and Go: Stamford
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Stamford, CT
Official Event
November Coffee, Chat and Go: Stamford
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
  • Stamford, CT
Official Event
Ellevate & HAYVN Fun with Chocolate, Cheese, Wine and Tarot Cards
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Darien, CT
Official Event
October Coffee, Chat and Go: Stamford
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
  • Stamford, CT
Official Event
Fall into Fun and Great Connections with your Ellevate Network
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • Stamford, CT

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!