Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

Official Event
Minneapolis April First Friday Coffee MeetupCancelled
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
St. Paul March Last Friday Coffee MeetupCancelled
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Saint Paul, MN
Official Event
Minneapolis March First Friday Coffee Meetup
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
St. Paul February Last Friday Coffee Meetup
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Saint Paul, MN
Official Event
Minneapolis February First Friday Coffee Meetup
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
St. Paul Janaury Last Friday Coffee Meetup
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Saint Paul, MN
Official Event
Let's Talk: Women and Taxes
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM CST
  • Roseville, MN
  • Sara Hirsch, CPA, Allison Boyd, CPA, MBT, Andrea Addo, MBA, CPA, CFE, CITP, Magen Koepp, CPA
Official Event
Minneapolis January First Friday Coffee Meetup
  • Friday, January 3, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
Minneapolis December First Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CST
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
Minneapolis November First Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN
Official Event
St Paul October Last Friday Coffee Meet Up
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT
  • Saint Paul, MN
Official Event
Private Fitness Class with Alchemy 365
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
  • Minneapolis, MN

Start your day off with The Morning Boost, our newsletter with everything you need to take your career to the next level – all from members of the Ellevate community.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!