Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

39 Official Event
Power Luncheon with Anne-Marie Slaughter
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2013 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
12 Official Event
Last Monday's Networking
  • Monday, May 20, 2013 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Paradise Valley, AZ
21 Official Event
Luncheon with Tim Pitts
  • Fri, May 17 1:00 PM - Sat, May 18 6:00 AM EDT
  • Princeton, NJ
28 Official Event
Dr. Srikumar Rao: Happiness at Work... and in Life
  • Thu, May 16 7:00 PM - Fri, May 17 6:00 PM EDT
  • London
17 Official Event
Art as an Investment
  • Thursday, May 16, 2013 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • Boston, MA
14 Official Event
Dinner & Networking Event with Beia Carvalho
  • Wed, May 15 8:30 PM - Thu, May 16 9:00 PM EDT
  • Sao Paulo
6 Official Event
Women in the Boardroom Series: High Performance Boards
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2013 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • Phoenix, AZ
35 Official Event
Private Reception at Dara Lamb
  • Thursday, May 9, 2013 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
36 Official Event
Girl Rising Screening
  • Mon, May 6 8:30 PM - Tue, May 7 9:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
3 Official Event
85 Broads Global Forum: Leaders of Change
  • Monday, May 6, 2013 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT
  • Dubai