Skip to main content

Previous Events

Each Ellevate event is an opportunity for advancement and growth. Did you love an event? Relive it here. Did you miss one? Get up to speed here.

Find Events:

31 Official Event
Trunk Show & Cocktails with Yuna Yang Hosted by Art Gate Gallery
  • Monday, October 24, 2011 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
39 Official Event
Women INVESTING In Women
  • Thursday, October 20, 2011 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM EDT
  • Scottsdale, AZ
13 Official Event
San Diego Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2011 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Online Event
38 Official Event
Colorado Springs Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2011 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM EDT
  • Colorado Springs, CO
35 Official Event
The First 85 Broads Twin Cities Happy Hour
  • Thursday, October 6, 2011 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • St. Louis Park, MN
22 Official Event
Entrepreneurial Bash NYC
  • Monday, October 3, 2011 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
  • New York, NY
17 Official Event
85 Broads Cincinnati Power Breakfast: Meet The Candidates
  • Friday, September 30, 2011 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
  • Cincinnati, OH
33 Official Event
Phoenix Chapter Networking Event
  • Wed, Sep 28 6:30 PM - Thu, Sep 29 5:00 PM EDT
  • Phoenix, AZ
36 Official Event
85 Broads LA September Happy Hour
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2011 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
  • Santa Monica, CA
23 Official Event
Women At Risk
  • Thursday, September 22, 2011 7:00 PM - 7:05 PM EDT
  • New York, NY

Ellevate Network is a community of professional women committed to helping each other succeed. We use the power of community to help you take the next step in your career.

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

By sharing your email you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

🎊

Thank you! Career advice and opportunities are on the way to your inbox.

Add your zip code, so we can invite you to our local events!